Nature’s Beauty

IMG_0319

I have not written a blog in a few days because I have been outside snapping pictures with my new camera, trying to figure out how it works.

I was looking out the kitchen window at daybreak yesterday and saw this spider web on a weed way down at the end of the garden.  This spider web was covered with morning dew and was like a little beacon shining.  I grabbed my camera, out the door I went, I stood under the apple tree, ran my zoom lens way out into space and snapped this beautiful spider web.

After the sun arose, the dew disappeared and you could not tell the spider web was there.

All these afternoon people who arise late have no idea of the beauty they miss each morning.  I love every sunrise and I see them every day.  I would not miss God’s glory that shines through each morning.  Makes me feel like a little kid in a candy store!

3 thoughts on “Nature’s Beauty

Leave a Reply

