Sunrise Beauty

IMG_6502

There is not a morning I do not rise early, when the world is quiet, just to view the sunrise that God provides for me.  I stood in the yard this morning, thanking God for another day on this earth, and praying for my family and friends who are suffering. I start my day this way every morning of my life, it brings me peace and comfort.

IMG_6506

IMG_6508

 

 

 

 

 

The dew on the asparagus plants, in the garden, look as if Jack Frost had paid a visit.

IMG_6332

“Frisky” the squirrel, stole an apple from the apple tree and, had a morning feast.

3 thoughts on “Sunrise Beauty

Leave a Reply

