October Full Moon

IMG_2239

I could not believe how pretty the moon looked last night when I snapped this picture.

IMG_2236IMG_2237

I zoomed in to see if I could see the craters on the moon better.  I think if I ever want the quality photo of the moon, I keep trying to get, I need a camera which works like a telescope. Ha

IMG_2036

I took this photograph of the moon, over a week ago, just at dusk.  I find you can see the craters of the moon better, if you photograph the moon, before dark when the moon’s glow is diminished.  I never tire of looking at the sky, moon, and stars.

Happy Halloween to all the little goblins that will be roaming the streets October 31.

IMG_1161

10 thoughts on “October Full Moon

Leave a Reply

