Life Is Fragile

When you have lost someone close to you.  When you have watched friends and family leave this earth, you realize how fragile life can be.  I saw this spider web in the sunlight with the green tree as a background. As I took this photo, this spider web made me think how fragile life is. IMG_3299The next day this spider web was blown away by wind and rain during the storms that roared through Arkansas last Wednesday.  That is how life is, here one day and gone the next.  Cherish those you love, life is fragile.

11 thoughts on “Life Is Fragile

  1. Life can change from one second to another, thank you for sharing these words, it is a great reminder to us all I believe. Hope that you are doing ok, it’s never an easy thing to lose someone dear and close to you.

  2. Thanks for your comments and kind words. My brother has been gone 16 days now and I know he is at peace and that is comforting. I have my sad moments, but that is part of grieving.

Leave a Reply

