Sing Unto The Lord

IMG_7856

Psalm 104:33-34 KJV

” I will sing unto the Lord as long as I live:  I will sing praise to my God while I have being.  My meditation of Him shall be sweet:  I will be glad in the Lord.”

It is hard to look at all the beautiful things in nature and not see the handy work of God.  I start each day thanking God for his blessings and for his son Jesus, who died for all of us. At church within the last 2 weeks we have lost 2 good elderly gentlemen.  It makes a person stop and think how short life is, how you can lose your loved ones in an instant. That thought should touch your heart and make you think of God and what life is truly about.  I hope each of you have a blessed day.

4 thoughts on “Sing Unto The Lord

Leave a Reply

